Congratulations to all of our accepted auditioned choirs! We look forward to hearing you in Milwaukee!

Ankeny High School Concert Choir, Ankeny, IA
Ben Walters, conductor

Appleton Boychoir, Appleton, WI
Kevin Meidl, conductor

Ball State University Chamber Choir, Muncie, IN
Andrew Crow, conductor

Bexley High School Vocal Ensemble, Bexley, OH
Amy Blosser, conductor

College of St. Scholastica Bella Voce, Duluth, MN
Bret Amundson, conductor

Cor Cantiamo, DeKalb, IL
Eric Johnson, conductor

From Age to Age, Minneapolis, MN
Peter Durow, conductor

Jazz Central Voices, University of Wisconsin Stevens Point, Wausau, WI
Timothy Buchholz, conductor

Linn-Mar Bella Voce, Linn-Mar, IA
Trent Buglewicz, conductor

Little OL Korea, Chicago, IL
Ahra Cho, conductor

Luther College Aurora, Decorah, IA
Jennaya Robison, conductor

Roosevelt High School Concert Choir, Sioux Falls, SD
Robyn Starks Holcomb, conductor

The Singers – Minnesota Choral Artists, St. Paul, MN
Matthew Culloton, conductor

University of South Dakota Chamber Singers, Vermillion, SD
David Holdhusen, conductor

University of WI Eau Claire Concert Choir, Eau Claire, WI
Frank Watkins, conductor

UW Milwaukee Concert Chorale, Milwaukee, WI
Zachary Durlam, conductor

Varsity Chamber Singers, Waubonsie Valley High School, Aurora, IL
Seth Durbin, conductor

Wartburg College Castle Singers, Waverly, IA
Nicki Toliver, conductor